Skip to main content
My Bargain Queen (2021)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: My Bargain QueenPaused: My Bargain Queen
Poster Image
Rated: 10 out of 10 with 1 votes.
Three years ago, Xia Qian was suddenly abandoned by her fiance, He Zhijuan during her engagement party. Feeling down, she clashes with the boss of Chang Sheng hotel, Sheng Zhening. During their argument, Xia Qian realizes her strong observational and analytical skills, and decides to set on the path to become a haggler. After Xia Qian set up her own company, she often has business dealings with Sheng Zhening. During their interactions, Sheng Zhening grow to admire Xia Qian as a worthy opponent. Xia Qian's opinion toward Sheng Zhening also changes, and her company also started to grow bigger with Sheng Zhening's help. At this time, Sheng Zhening fell into the trap set by his fellow business partners, and was evicted out of Chang Sheng Hotel.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 40 10 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Sheng Zhening
Xia Qian
Qin Hebo
Fu Shuangshuang
He Zhijuan
Ning Meng
An An
Qi Lin
Mu Xiaoyan
TV Network:Dragon TV, iQiyi, Youku
Alternative Titles:아적감가여왕
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Sep 25, 2021
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:40
My Bargain Queen - Season List:
Season 1